The Jagwire

2014-2015 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Jan 06 FW Eastern Hills2-1W
FW Eastern Hills
Thu, Jan 08 Nimitz1-0W
Nimitz
Fri, Jan 09 Hillcrest
Hillcrest
Fri, Jan 09 Molina3-0W
Molina
Sat, Jan 10 TBA
TBA
Sat, Jan 10 TBA
TBA
Tue, Jan 13 Seguin3-0W
Seguin
Fri, Jan 16 Waxahachie5-2W
Waxahachie
Tue, Jan 20 Lake Ridge0-3L
Lake Ridge
Fri, Jan 23 Legacy1-1T
Legacy
Tue, Jan 27 Ennis4-0W
Ennis
Fri, Jan 30 Red Oak2-2T
Red Oak
Fri, Feb 06 Timberview1-1T
Timberview
Tue, Feb 10 Lancaster4-0W
Lancaster
Fri, Feb 13 Seguin5-0W
Seguin
Tue, Feb 17 Waxahachie6-3W
Waxahachie
Fri, Feb 20 Lake Ridge0-5L
Lake Ridge
Tue, Feb 24 Legacy
Legacy
Fri, Feb 27 Ennis
Ennis
Tue, Mar 03 Red Oak
Red Oak
Mon, Mar 09 Timberview
Timberview
Tue, Mar 17 Lancaster
Lancaster
The School Newspaper of Mansfield Summit High School.
Sports Center