The Jagwire

2013-2014 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Feb 04 Byron Nelson
Byron Nelson
Tue, Feb 11 Haltom
Haltom
Sat, Feb 15 Keller Central
Keller Central
Mon, Feb 17 Mansfield3-8L
Mansfield
Thu, Feb 20 Birdville10-2W
Birdville
Thu, Feb 20 Azle11-9W
Azle
Fri, Feb 21 Abilene0-0T
Abilene
Fri, Feb 21 Richland4-6L
Richland
Sat, Feb 22 Northwest8-9L
Northwest
Sat, Feb 22 Weatherford0-1L
Weatherford
Mon, Feb 24 Midlothian1-2L
Midlothian
Thu, Feb 27 Boswell17-3W
Boswell
Thu, Feb 27 Azle9-10L
Azle
Fri, Feb 28 Cleburne4-4T
Cleburne
Fri, Feb 28 Chisholm Trail15-3W
Chisholm Trail
Sat, Mar 01 Denton Guyer12-3W
Denton Guyer
Sat, Mar 01 Saginaw8-0W
Saginaw
Thu, Mar 06 Burleson7-2W
Burleson
Fri, Mar 07 No. 9 Legacy13-5W
No. 9 Legacy
Sat, Mar 08 Midlothian0-10L
Midlothian
Tue, Mar 11 Seguin7-1W
Seguin
Fri, Mar 14 Lake Ridge2-1W
Lake Ridge
Tue, Mar 18 Red Oak6-2W
Red Oak
Fri, Mar 21 Ennis3-2W
Ennis
Tue, Mar 25 No. 9 Legacy3-5L
No. 9 Legacy
Tue, Apr 01 Waxahachie1-0W
Waxahachie
Wed, Apr 02 Lancaster17-2W
Lancaster
Fri, Apr 04 Seguin4-1W
Seguin
Tue, Apr 08 Lake Ridge5-0W
Lake Ridge
Fri, Apr 11 Red Oak1-2L
Red Oak
Tue, Apr 15 Ennis11-2W
Ennis
Thu, Apr 17 No. 9 Legacy4-2W
No. 9 Legacy
Tue, Apr 22 Lancaster11-0 Senior NightW
Lancaster
Fri, Apr 25 Waxahachie3-9L
Waxahachie
Thu, May 01 Corsicana4-9 Bi-District Game 1L
Corsicana
Fri, May 02 Corsicana1-2 Bi-District Game 2L
Corsicana
The School Newspaper of Mansfield Summit High School.
Sports Center