The Jagwire

2013-2014 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Jan 07 Eastern Hills1-2L
Eastern Hills
Thu, Jan 09 Wylie East0-1L
Wylie East
Fri, Jan 10 RL Turner0-0T
RL Turner
Fri, Jan 10 Dallas Wilson3-1W
Dallas Wilson
Thu, Jan 16 Mansfield0-1L
Mansfield
Fri, Jan 17 Martin
Martin
Fri, Jan 17 Martin1-2L
Martin
Sat, Jan 18 Irving MacArthur0-0T
Irving MacArthur
Wed, Jan 29 Everman3-1W
Everman
Fri, Jan 31 Lake Ridge1-5L
Lake Ridge
Tue, Feb 04 Burleson5-0W
Burleson
Mon, Feb 10 Seguin3-0W
Seguin
Wed, Feb 12 Crowley1-1T
Crowley
Fri, Feb 14 Burleson Centennial0-0T
Burleson Centennial
Tue, Feb 18 Legacy3-2W
Legacy
Fri, Feb 21 Everman5-0W
Everman
Tue, Feb 25 Lake Ridge2-1W
Lake Ridge
Fri, Feb 28 Burleson8-0W
Burleson
Wed, Mar 05 Seguin9-0W
Seguin
Fri, Mar 07 Crowley1-1T
Crowley
Tue, Mar 11 Burleson Centennial2-3L
Burleson Centennial
Wed, Mar 19 Legacy3-3 Senior NightL
Legacy
Tue, Mar 25 Joshua4-0 PlayoffsW
Joshua
Fri, Mar 28 Diamond Hill1-0 PlayoffsW
Diamond Hill
Thu, Apr 03 Cleburne1-0 PlayoffsW
Cleburne
Tue, Apr 08 Byron Nelson0-2 PlayoffsL
Byron Nelson
The School Newspaper of Mansfield Summit High School.
Sports Center