2011-2012 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 11 Fort Worth Dunbar
Fort Worth Dunbar
Tue, Nov 15 Mansfield80-39W
Mansfield
Thu, Nov 17 The Woodlands55-53W
The Woodlands
Fri, Nov 18 Galena Park North Shore53-41W
Galena Park North Shore
Sat, Nov 19 Clear Springs52-59L
Clear Springs
Sat, Nov 19 Cy Falls48-56L
Cy Falls
Tue, Nov 22 Colleyville Heritage63-48W
Colleyville Heritage
Tue, Nov 29 Legacy68-44W
Legacy
Fri, Dec 02 Martin55-33W
Martin
Fri, Dec 02 Saginaw59-42W
Saginaw
Sat, Dec 03 Trinity52-27W
Trinity
Tue, Dec 06 Timberview47-42W
Timberview
Fri, Dec 09 Frisco61-18W
Frisco
Tue, Dec 13 Seguin43-34W
Seguin
Fri, Dec 16 Granbury46-39W
Granbury
Tue, Dec 20 Burleson71-28W
Burleson
Tue, Jan 03 Crowley58-36W
Crowley
Fri, Jan 06 Cleburne73-33W
Cleburne
Tue, Jan 10 Joshua59-10W
Joshua
Fri, Jan 13 Everman60-31W
Everman
Tue, Jan 17 Seguin39-34W
Seguin
Fri, Jan 20 Granbury56-33W
Granbury
Tue, Jan 24 Burleson62-20W
Burleson
Fri, Jan 27 Crowley66-21W
Crowley
Tue, Jan 31 Cleburne77-25W
Cleburne
Fri, Feb 03 Joshua54-21W
Joshua
Tue, Feb 07 Everman52-22W
Everman
Tue, Feb 14 Waco Midway55-29W
Waco Midway
Fri, Feb 17 Fort Worth Trimble Tech49-33W
Fort Worth Trimble Tech
Tue, Feb 21 Seguin42-37W
Seguin
Fri, Feb 24 Canyon57-55W
Canyon
Sat, Feb 25 El Paso Horizon53-39W
El Paso Horizon
Thu, Mar 01 Barbers Hill40-37W
Barbers Hill
Sat, Mar 03 Rockwall45-42W
Rockwall
Activate Search
Sports Center