The Jagwire

2011-2012 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Jan 31 Wichita Falls Rider2-1W
Wichita Falls Rider
Tue, Feb 07 Crowley8-0W
Crowley
Fri, Feb 10 Burleson Centenial5-0W
Burleson Centenial
Tue, Feb 14 Everman10-0W
Everman
Fri, Feb 17 Arlington Seguin10-0W
Arlington Seguin
Tue, Feb 21 Burleson8-0W
Burleson
Fri, Feb 24 Kennedale7-1W
Kennedale
Fri, Mar 02 Crowley1-1T
Crowley
Fri, Mar 09 Burleson Centenial8-1W
Burleson Centenial
Tue, Mar 13 Everman10-0W
Everman
Fri, Mar 16 Arlington Seguin10-0W
Arlington Seguin
Tue, Mar 20 Burleson3-1W
Burleson
Fri, Mar 23 Kennedale7-1W
Kennedale
Fri, Mar 30 Alvarado9-0W
Alvarado
Tue, Apr 03 Fort Worth Trimble Tech10-0W
Fort Worth Trimble Tech
Fri, Apr 06 Fort Worth Arlington Heigh4-0W
Fort Worth Arlington Heigh
Tue, Apr 10 TC Byron Nelson1-3L
TC Byron Nelson
The School Newspaper of Mansfield Summit High School.
Sports Center