The Jagwire

2011-2012 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 25 Keller Fossil Ridge38-12W
Keller Fossil Ridge
Thu, Aug 25 Keller Fossil Ridge14-6W
Keller Fossil Ridge
Thu, Aug 25 Keller Fossil Ridge0-6L
Keller Fossil Ridge
Fri, Aug 26 Keller Fossil Ridge38-22W
Keller Fossil Ridge
Thu, Sep 01 Mansfield Legacy24-21W
Mansfield Legacy
Thu, Sep 01 Mansfield Legacy8-16L
Mansfield Legacy
Thu, Sep 01 Mansfield Legacy26-0W
Mansfield Legacy
Fri, Sep 02 Mansfield Legacy52-28W
Mansfield Legacy
Thu, Sep 08 Mansfield32-31W
Mansfield
Thu, Sep 08 Mansfield6-28L
Mansfield
Fri, Sep 09 Mansfield15-46L
Mansfield
Thu, Sep 22 Burleson36-0W
Burleson
Thu, Sep 22 Burleson42-6W
Burleson
Fri, Sep 23 Burleson50-20W
Burleson
Thu, Sep 29 Crowley51-0W
Crowley
Thu, Sep 29 Crowley22-0W
Crowley
Fri, Sep 30 Crowley74-3W
Crowley
Thu, Oct 06 Cleburne
Cleburne
Thu, Oct 06 Cleburne
Cleburne
Fri, Oct 07 Cleburne33-14W
Cleburne
Thu, Oct 13 Joshua
Joshua
Thu, Oct 13 Joshua
Joshua
Fri, Oct 14 Joshua60-7W
Joshua
Thu, Oct 20 Everman
Everman
Thu, Oct 20 Everman
Everman
Fri, Oct 21 Everman35-14W
Everman
Thu, Oct 27 Arlington Seguin
Arlington Seguin
Thu, Oct 27 Arlington Seguin
Arlington Seguin
Fri, Oct 28 Arlington Seguin35-18W
Arlington Seguin
Thu, Nov 03 Granbury
Granbury
Thu, Nov 03 Granbury
Granbury
Fri, Nov 04 Granbury35-7W
Granbury
Fri, Nov 11 Waco High46-31W
Waco High
Fri, Nov 18 Aledo59-23W
Aledo
The School Newspaper of Mansfield Summit High School.
Sports Center