The Jagwire

2011-2012 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Mar 05 Burleson10-1W
Burleson
Tue, Mar 13 Crowley
Crowley
Fri, Mar 16 Cleburne
Cleburne
Tue, Mar 20 Joshua
Joshua
Fri, Mar 23 Everman
Everman
Tue, Mar 27 Arlington Seguin
Arlington Seguin
Fri, Mar 30 Granbury
Granbury
Tue, Apr 03 Burleson
Burleson
Thu, Apr 05 Crowley
Crowley
Tue, Apr 10 Cleburne
Cleburne
Fri, Apr 13 Joshua
Joshua
Tue, Apr 17 Everman
Everman
Fri, Apr 20 Arlington Seguin
Arlington Seguin
Tue, Apr 24 Granbury
Granbury
The School Newspaper of Mansfield Summit High School.
Sports Center