The Jagwire

2010-2011 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Mar 04 Seguin12-0W
Seguin
Tue, Mar 08 Cleburne3-4L
Cleburne
Fri, Mar 11 Granbury3-2W
Granbury
Mon, Mar 14 Joshua4-10L
Joshua
Tue, Mar 15 Burleson2-17L
Burleson
Tue, Mar 22 Everman15-6W
Everman
Fri, Mar 25 Crowley13-2W
Crowley
Tue, Mar 29 Seguin4-15L
Seguin
Fri, Apr 01 Cleburne6-12L
Cleburne
Tue, Apr 05 Granbury12-2W
Granbury
Fri, Apr 08 Joshua13-3W
Joshua
Tue, Apr 12 Burleson3-6L
Burleson
Fri, Apr 15 Everman17-0W
Everman
Tue, Apr 19 Crowley7-11L
Crowley
Fri, Apr 29 Waco Midway0-11L
Waco Midway
The School Newspaper of Mansfield Summit High School.
Sports Center