The Jagwire

2010-2011 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Feb 11 Burleson0-0T
Burleson
Tue, Feb 15 Crowley4-0W
Crowley
Fri, Feb 18 Kennedale5-0W
Kennedale
Tue, Feb 22 Seguin3-1W
Seguin
Fri, Feb 25 Everman9-0W
Everman
Thu, Mar 03 Burleson1-0W
Burleson
Tue, Mar 08 Crowley2-0W
Crowley
Fri, Mar 11 Kennedale4-0W
Kennedale
Tue, Mar 15 Seguin4-1W
Seguin
Fri, Mar 18 Everman9-0W
Everman
Thu, Mar 24 Alvarado10-0W
Alvarado
Tue, Mar 29 Fort Worth South Hills10-0W
Fort Worth South Hills
Thu, Mar 31 Fort Worth Arlington Heigh2-0W
Fort Worth Arlington Heigh
Tue, Apr 05 Wichita Falls0-3L
Wichita Falls
The School Newspaper of Mansfield Summit High School.
Sports Center