The Jagwire

2010-2011 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Jan 04 Timberview0-0T
Timberview
Fri, Jan 07 Lamar0-0T
Lamar
Thu, Jan 13 Wylie East4-3W
Wylie East
Fri, Jan 14 Bowie1-0W
Bowie
Sat, Jan 15 RL Turner2-7L
RL Turner
Tue, Jan 18 Arlington0-1L
Arlington
Fri, Jan 21 Arlington
Arlington
Sat, Jan 22 Mansfield0-0T
Mansfield
Sat, Jan 22 Flower Mound
Flower Mound
Tue, Jan 25 Granbury2-2T
Granbury
Thu, Jan 27 Eastern Hills6-1W
Eastern Hills
Fri, Jan 28 Coppell0-7L
Coppell
Sat, Jan 29 Odessa Permian1-3L
Odessa Permian
Tue, Feb 01 Colony
Colony
Fri, Feb 04 Ennis
Ennis
Fri, Feb 11 Burleson1-2L
Burleson
Tue, Feb 15 Crowley5-1W
Crowley
Fri, Feb 18 Kennedale10-0W
Kennedale
Tue, Feb 22 Seguin4-2W
Seguin
Fri, Feb 25 Everman5-2W
Everman
Thu, Mar 03 Burleson5-0W
Burleson
Tue, Mar 08 Crowley1-0W
Crowley
Fri, Mar 11 Kennedale9-0W
Kennedale
Tue, Mar 15 Seguin2-2T
Seguin
Fri, Mar 18 Everman2-0W
Everman
Thu, Mar 24 Alvarado3-1W
Alvarado
Tue, Mar 29 Fort Worth Carter-Riversid4-3W
Fort Worth Carter-Riversid
Fri, Apr 01 Fort Worth Diamond Hill-Ja2-3L
Fort Worth Diamond Hill-Ja
The School Newspaper of Mansfield Summit High School.
Sports Center